The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling
Contributor(s): Wood, Maryrose (Author); Klassen, Jon (Illustrator)
 The first book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart has a brand-new look. Discovered in the forest of Ashton Place, the Incorrigibles are no ordinary children. Luckily, Miss Penelope Lumley is no ordinary governess. A recent graduate of the Swanburne Academy for Poor Bright Females, Penelope embraces the challenge of her new position. Though she is eager to instruct the children in Latin verbs and the proper use of globes, first she must eliminate their canine tendencies. But mysteries abound at Ashton Place: Who are these three wild creatures? Why does Old Timothy, the coachman, lurk around every corner? Will Penelope be able to civilize the Incorrigibles in time for Lady Constance's holiday ball? And what on earth is a schottische?"
Publisher:  Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Pub Date:  04/2015
ISBN: 9780062366931
Binding:  Paperback

CNG BOOK FAIR 2016 http://www.childrensbooks.com.co/cng-book-fair-2016/

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling
$35.000
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling $35.000

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I: The Mysterious Howling
Contributor(s): Wood, Maryrose (Author); Klassen, Jon (Illustrator)
 The first book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart has a brand-new look. Discovered in the forest of Ashton Place, the Incorrigibles are no ordinary children. Luckily, Miss Penelope Lumley is no ordinary governess. A recent graduate of the Swanburne Academy for Poor Bright Females, Penelope embraces the challenge of her new position. Though she is eager to instruct the children in Latin verbs and the proper use of globes, first she must eliminate their canine tendencies. But mysteries abound at Ashton Place: Who are these three wild creatures? Why does Old Timothy, the coachman, lurk around every corner? Will Penelope be able to civilize the Incorrigibles in time for Lady Constance's holiday ball? And what on earth is a schottische?"
Publisher:  Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Pub Date:  04/2015
ISBN: 9780062366931
Binding:  Paperback

CNG BOOK FAIR 2016 http://www.childrensbooks.com.co/cng-book-fair-2016/