The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
Contributor(s): Brown, Daniel James (Author)
For readers of Laura Hillenbrand's "Seabiscuit" and "Unbroken" comes the dramatic story of the American rowing team that stunned the world at Hitler's 1936 Berlin Olympics. Brown draws on the team's own journals, photos, and memories of a once-in-a-lifetime shared dream.
Publisher:  Viking Books
Pub Date:  06/2013
ISBN:   9780670025817
Binding:  Hardcover

3.05 cms H x 23.62 cms L x 16.00 cms W (0.64 kgs) 404 pages

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
$120.000
Cantidad
The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics $120.000

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
Contributor(s): Brown, Daniel James (Author)
For readers of Laura Hillenbrand's "Seabiscuit" and "Unbroken" comes the dramatic story of the American rowing team that stunned the world at Hitler's 1936 Berlin Olympics. Brown draws on the team's own journals, photos, and memories of a once-in-a-lifetime shared dream.
Publisher:  Viking Books
Pub Date:  06/2013
ISBN:   9780670025817
Binding:  Hardcover

3.05 cms H x 23.62 cms L x 16.00 cms W (0.64 kgs) 404 pages