Dragon Slippers

Dragon Slippers
Contributor(s): George, Jessica Day (Author)
 When an orphan girl named Creel befriends a dragon, she unknowingly inherits a pair of slippers that could be used to save her kingdom, or destroy it. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Cornelia Funke's "Dragon Rider," the light tone and charming characterizations bring this heartwarming fantasy to life. Older middle grade readers and young teens alike will appreciate the adventure, fun, and dragon-drenched action!
Publisher:  Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Pub Date:  04/2008
ISBN:   9781599902753
Binding:  Paperback
CNG BOOK FAIR 2016 http://www.childrensbooks.com.co/cng-book-fair-2016/

Dragon Slippers
$39.000
Cantidad
Dragon Slippers $39.000

Dragon Slippers
Contributor(s): George, Jessica Day (Author)
 When an orphan girl named Creel befriends a dragon, she unknowingly inherits a pair of slippers that could be used to save her kingdom, or destroy it. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Cornelia Funke's "Dragon Rider," the light tone and charming characterizations bring this heartwarming fantasy to life. Older middle grade readers and young teens alike will appreciate the adventure, fun, and dragon-drenched action!
Publisher:  Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Pub Date:  04/2008
ISBN:   9781599902753
Binding:  Paperback
CNG BOOK FAIR 2016 http://www.childrensbooks.com.co/cng-book-fair-2016/